THE NUBIAN IMPULSE SHOP.png

Return Of The Gods: An Annual Celebration of Consciousness

The Real Family Reunion: Return of The Gods is back this year in Atlanta, Georgia for the annual royal celebration of consciousness. This demonstration of unity, spiritual empowerment, and cultural elevation is bridging the gap between truth-seekers and knowers of all ages. Featuring eclectic artists, scholars, and eco-friendly businesses, this convening is one for the books.



Inspiration

Return of the Gods was inspired and birthed from the mind of an Aquarius, Kateria Knows had a vision of intergenerational black beauty coming together to commemorate. Returning to goodness on earth, this love-filled celebration will satisfy the enlightened senses. Sacred man and woman, come to share your divinity in the celebration of unity among awakened minds. You can expect a day filled with live performances, workshops, motivational speakers, and euphoric energy.


Some of the highlights include an award ceremony honoring the Elders & Master Teachers, of the Conscious Community, a series of mini-lectures discussing ascension and transformation, conscious hip hop & spoken word, divine yoga and consumption, and the rich indigenous history of melanated people.

"Be prepared to witness live, raw and organic art in a rare form. The featured performers and guests of this years event have been specially selected due to their Connection to the Most High & ability to use their gifts to elevate the consciousness of others. " - Kateria Knows



There will be organic gourmet vegan & live foods available for purchase, along with a plethora of amenities that are sure to assist you in furthering your journey.  This will also be a great opportunity for you to share in the energy of abundance by supporting those who work diligently to produce goods and services that suit your lifestyle.


Heaven can exist on Earth. It's up to us to create it, as we are the Creators of our reality... The Real Family Reunion is the foundation by which we shall lay our bricks of bliss upon. Let the building of our royal village begin! " - Kateria Knows


Performance Line Up

This year's reunion has an incredible lineup! Be prepared to be thoroughly entertained by the likes of Solè (@mrssole), Michael Colyar (@michael_colyar), Sunni Patterson, Herb Alkhemyst (@herbalkhemyst), Red and Blue Pill, Holistically Healarious (@holisticallyhealarious), the undisputed freestyle rapper King Los and many others.


Speakers and Honorees

This year's speakers include Queen Afua (@queenafua), Kateria Knows (@kateriaknows), Ayinde Love, Goddessbody (@goddessbody), Blue Pill (@bluepillar44), Koshana Jones (@thamanifestor), Queen Esther, and Six Goddis (@sixthegoddis). This year's honorees include Professor Griff (@professorgriff), Dr. Jewel Pookrum (@drjewelpookrum), RaAkhu d'Cozmophixian (@cozmo361) and Tassilis.

For more info:

IG: @Returnofthegodsent

ROTG2020.com


#returnofthegods #returnofthegods2020 #august8th #queenafua #kinglos #michaelcolyar #empressak #sole #professorgriff #herbalkhemyst #kateriaknows #consciousevents #evolution #celebratetheawakening

  NUBIAN IMPULSE  

  THE IMPULSE SHOP  

  FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

© Nubian Impulse & Co. All Rights Reserved / Site design by Sahaar.